Welcome to Wyndham Village Shopping Centre


Wyndham Village Sayers Road View

Its all about you at Wyndham Village.

Renting opportunities

Wyndham Village Shopping Centre has your everyday shopping needs all under one roof. Whether you need a newsagent, an ATM, a real estate agent, or a dry cleaning service, you’ll find them all here.


You’ll also find Coles & Aldi supermarkets, Australia Post, ANZ Bank, and more, all easily accessible with plenty of parking available.

With all of this on your doorstep, why shop elsewhere???


Tatts Lotto

tatts lotto poweball

Syndicates available for the up coming major draw.


 

And the 1st November Superdraw Syndicate shares starting from $11.00 to $1,300. Lock your share now! Subjected to limited availability!!


Ray White Real Estate Now Open!


Ray White offers more than 140,000 properties for sale each year, with the widest selection of real estate of any group in Australasia.


H & R Block


Trust H&R Block Tax Accountants for your tax return to get the maximum tax refund.

Australia's leading tax return specialist since 1971, now open at Wyndham Village Shopping Centre....

Baby Show Dates for 2014 - Held at 11am in Foodcourt

  • Wednesday 12th November
  • Wednesday 10th December

JD's Face Painting - In Front of Aldi 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

  • Sunday 26th October
  • Wednesday 29th October
  • Friday 7th November
  • Tuesday 11st November
  • Wednesday 19th November
  • Friday 28th November
  • Sunday 7th December
  • Thursday 11th December
  • Sunday 21st December
  • Tuesday 23rd December
  • Like JD on Facebook

 

Our Specials

Renting Opportunity


Renting opportunities Now Available.